Request Appointment
Email Us
call us now (02) 6299 5303



1st Grade

Best & Fairest = Adam Pearce
Players Player = Matt Lewis
Most Consistent = Troy Whiley
Coaches Award = Jeff Donald
Most Improved = Jed Pearce
Reserve Grade
Best & Fairest = Jake Kiely
Players Player = Jayden Baxter
Most Consistent = Chris Enslow
Coaches Award = Glenn Baker
Most Improved = Corey Fitzgibbon
Under 18s
Best & Fairest = Trent Boege
Players Player = Mitchell Sullivan
Most Consistent = Jermaine Williams
Coaches Award = Brendan Baxter
Most Improved = Zac Sullivan
Perpetual & Club Awards 
Harvey Norman’s Player of the Year = Adam Pearce
Warren Young Memorial Award (U18s Encouragement) = Simi Latu
Colin & Jan Palmer Trophy (Club Loyalty) = Brett Solomon
Brad Keed Memorial (Most Promising Player) = Jayden Baxter
Roos Licensed Club Highest Point Scorer = Simi Latu
G & B Baker Award (Most Consistent Club Player) = Lee Welsh
Sears Work Wear Club Service = Ian Baker
Club Person Award = Jamie Cole
Quiet Achiever = Robbie Byatt
Congratulations to all award recipients and players for their efforts this season.
We look forward to another strong performance by the Roos in 2014!
Request Appointment
Email Us
call now (02) 6299 5303